• Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Kayla R

    September 12, 2019

    Jennie was AMAZING throughout the entire process. She knew that I was in a rush to close on my new home, and she worked tirelessly to help me get moved in as soon as possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Hope C

    September 8, 2019

    Available day or night, worked relentlessly on loan. Helping figure out ways around roadblocks. Very knowledgable!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    foxandahound

    September 5, 2019

    She was so fast and efficient in helping us with paperwork needing to be signed or attained. She made it effortless to apply for our loan and helped when we hit life's little snags. She was always available to answer questions or concerns even at odd times and was willing to work around my busy schedule! Even with all the hecticness of buying a home i felt assured that if ever needed she would be there to go the extra mile.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Dan H

    August 12, 2019

    Jennie is very thorough, making sure all necessary information is collected on time, and is good at spotting potential delays, preventing them as much as possible. She communicated with me at every step of the process, and her information was always accurate. She is also a very pleasant and likable person, and easy to reach at any time.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Katerina

    August 2, 2019

    Jennie is amazing!! My fiancé & I only had 30 days to find our home and close on a loan. Jennie made that happen!! She was very helpful throughout the whole process and was very responsive to any questions that we had. I highly recommend Jennie!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Victoria

    July 31, 2019

    I had a wonderful experience with Jennie of Fairway Mortgage. She had set expectations upfront and kept me informed throughout the process, everything she requested made the underwriting process move that much quicker. Her knowledge of the VA loan process is second to none! I have been very happy with my experience and won't hesitate to refer family and friends.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Jessica V

    July 29, 2019

    Jennie helped us find the lowest rate possible! Super helpful and absolutely great at what she does!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    William S

    July 20, 2019

    Good communication, knowledgeable about the market with a quick and easy closing.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Phillip B

    July 19, 2019

    Jennie helped maked our home buying experience a great one. She always promptly answered any questions we had. I would definitely recommend Jennie. She was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    collinpage39

    July 10, 2019

    Jennie helped us through our very first home buying process. Everything about our experience was absolutely wonderful and easy. Jennie was very knowledgeable and explained all aspects making us feel at ease throughout our buying experience. We greatly appreciate all that she has done for us, getting us into our first home :) couldn’t have asked for more!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Ofelia

    July 6, 2019

    Jennie was very helpful and awesome to work with! Jennie always responded to our questions promptly and professionally. Highly recommended! A huge THANK YOU to Jennie for everything!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Phillip a

    July 3, 2019

    Jennie was very helpful and awesome to work with! Jennie always responded to our questions promptly and professionally. Highly recommended! A huge THANK YOU to Jennie for everything!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Tana

    July 1, 2019

    Jennie is amazing and closed my VA loan in record time. She had everything ready in 3 weeks and all I had to do was wait for the closing date. It as so nice to not have to worry about the loan. Not only did she close quickly but she got me the best interest rate. I shopped around and no one came close to the rate that I got with Jennie. It is a waste of time to look at any other company or use any other loan officer. Use Jennie Hawkins and you will not be disappointed, she is AMAZING

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Tana M

    July 1, 2019

    Jennie was amazing. She was able to have everything completed for my VA loan in 3 weeks. No other place would promise that everything would be ready in less than a month so that I could close quickly. She also got me an amazing interest rate that no one else could even come close to. I praise her to everyone I know and pas out her business cards to as many people as I can. If you need to buy or refinance you MUST go see Jennie.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Tana M

    June 30, 2019

    Jennie was able to get my financing completed in 3 weeks on a VA loan. No other loan officer was able to promise me that I would be able to close in 30 days but Jennie did. All I had to do was wait for the closing date and had nothing to worry about during the entire process. I have never had anyone handle my loan as fast nor as professional as Jennie did. Also, she was able to get me the best interest rate, no one else even came close, she beat them by almost a full percentage point, .8, which is a lot of money. Now I don't have to worry about refinancing because interest rates haven't been that low in years. I would recommend her to everyone. Please use her for purchases and refinancing, you won't be disappointed.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Brenda L

    June 15, 2019

    Jennie made it great!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Corey H

    June 3, 2019

    Jenny gave all my questions priority attention, everything I was informed of was exact, She does very well keeping in contact and keeping schedule on point. I really appreciated her organization and reminders which kept my peace of mind and worry free. I knew through her exactly what to do, when to do it and what was next, it was great I was able to schedule everything ahead of time with flexibility and give myself time for preperation. She definitely helped my whole experience stay smooth.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Omar G

    April 21, 2019

    good job n good comunication im happy with kennie thank u...

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Christine B

    April 17, 2019

    Jennie was really a great lady to work with....she was easy to communicate and pleasant all the time...I would recommend her and the company to anyone looking to do business. She was helpful and knows the mortgage needs that we were looking for.....thank you Jennie!!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Deanna

    April 11, 2019

    she is very good at her job and does the best to help u and i am so happy she got to help us get in our new home

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Arthur S

    March 11, 2019

    Jennie made the process super easy. She explained thoroughly every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Tammy H

    March 10, 2019

    Best experience buying a house ever!!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Christopher C

    March 8, 2019

    Jennie went above and beyond in every aspect. She was very quick to address any questions or concerns. She did a great job communicating throughout the whole process. I never had to question what the next step was, what she needed, or what she working on. I always knew exactly what was happening. She had our loan closed in 9 days!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Autumn

    February 28, 2019

    Jennie was the most amazing in this process! She made every step so easy. Shortly after working with her it felt like we were long time friends! She worked day and night and weekends to help us get the house we wanted! We never would've imagined the process from start to finish would be done in only a months time! Jennie explains everything, every process and keeps you informed so there is no guessing. We appreciate her hard work! We highly recommend using Jennie!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    asanti

    February 28, 2019

    Jennie was the most amazing in this process! She made every step so easy. Shortly after working with her it feels like we were long time friends! She worked day and night and weekends to help us get the house we wanted! We never would've imagined the process from start to finish would be done in only a months time! Jennie explains everything, every process and keeps you informed so there is no guessing. We appreciate her hard work! We highly recommend using Jennie!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Keith A

    February 21, 2019

    Jennie was absolutely incredible. She helped us work through everything for a year. She kept encouraging us and kept in touch often. She was not only very sweet but very professional and thorough. Her communication was very reassuring at the end. We can't thank her enough for all she did.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Jason N

    January 25, 2019

    Jennie, was very professional from the start, she kept us informed during the process and ended with a bang, she is an asset to your team and I will be sure to pass on her name to all family members and friends, Thanks again Jennie you killed it!! Jason and Bandy Norwood

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Jason

    January 23, 2019

    Very professional and got us the loan that we needed to get the perfect home. Great job!!!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Christopher A

    December 29, 2018

    The entire process working with Jennie went above and beyond our expectations. We were surprised at how fast and easy she made this process for us. It’s great to be able to work with someone who is so passionate about her job and dedicated to her clients. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Kimberly L

    November 22, 2018

    Jennie and her team kept everything moving along smoothly and quickly. I closed in 16 days on my home!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Kimberly

    November 14, 2018

    Jennie and her team work quickly and efficiently to get you into a home as soon as possible. They are amazing!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Dana L

    November 8, 2018

    Jenny was a sweetheart to work with. She kept me informed and answered all questions.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Helen H

    November 6, 2018

    Jennie gave us efficient, knowledgeable and friendly service.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Dan H

    October 26, 2018

    Jennie kept in close contact at every step of the process. Her requests and instructions were very clear and precise, and her manner was open and friendly at all times.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    April M

    August 8, 2018

    Jennie was great for us! She was always there when ever we had any concerns or questions. Buying your first house is nerve racking, but she helped us through the whole process making us feel at ease. Thank you Jennie for all that you did to help us!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Steven M

    August 8, 2018

    Everything was awesome every step was pushed and overall just s great time to

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Amy M

    July 25, 2018

    Very pleased with the low interest rate.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Jessica

    July 5, 2018

    Jennie has been the absolute best to work with and I will ALWAYS highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home. We are first time home buyers and she has been nothing but phenomenal! We have even managed to close 20 days early! Thank you so much Jennie! :)

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Ralph L

    June 10, 2018

    She was always very professional and patient with me and when a problem came up she worked with me to get it resolved.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Bataa A

    May 15, 2018

    We had positive experience with your service. Details of the process went in timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Cindra

    April 1, 2018

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Mark

    April 1, 2018

    Jennie is so friendly and professional. She has a great company behind her. You won’t regret using Jennie for your home mortgage!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Amarjargal

    March 19, 2018